Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor (Webinars)
Wed 6/23/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
2021 Advanced Auto Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 7/23/2021 12:00 PM - Sat 7/24/2021 12:00 PM ET
2021 Advanced Paralegal Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 8/20/2021 12:00 PM - Sat 8/21/2021 12:00 PM ET
2021 Long-Term Care Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 9/24/2021 12:00 PM - Sat 9/25/2021 12:00 PM ET
2021 Family Law Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 9/30/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2021 Advocacy Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 10/27/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2021 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/5/2021 12:00 PM - Sat 11/6/2021 12:00 PM ET
2021 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 11/10/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Business Litigation Section Call (Special Events)
Wed 12/15/2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2022 Advanced Family Law Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 2/25/2022 12:00 PM - Sat 2/26/2022 12:00 PM ET
2022 Annual Convention (Special Events)
Thu 3/24/2022 12:00 PM - Sun 3/27/2022 12:00 PM ET