Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee (Webinars)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Criminal Law Section Call (Special Events)
Thu 10/1/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Calculating Deadlines in the Judicial Emergency Webinar (Special Events)
Fri 10/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
2020 Advocacy Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 10/14/2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM ET
Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You (Webinars)
Thu 10/15/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinars)
Tue 10/20/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Young Trial Lawyers Book Club (Special Events)
Tue 10/20/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET
Tough Talks: LGBTQ Experiences in & Advice to the Virginia Legal Community (Special Events)
Wed 10/21/2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM ET
2020 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/6/2020 12:00 PM - Sat 11/7/2020 12:00 PM ET
2020 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Tue 11/10/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2020 Criminal Law Webinar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET