Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2018 May Tort Seminar - Fairfax (VTLA CLE)
Wed 5/30/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2018 Phone Seminar: Ending the Case Before Judgment - Nonsuits (VTLA CLE)
Wed 6/6/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
2018 Advanced Auto Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 7/13/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 7/14/2018 12:45 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Thu 7/19/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2018 Family Law Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Tue 9/11/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinars)
Thu 9/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2018 Virginia Criminal Justice Conference (Special Events)
Fri 9/21/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 9/22/2018 12:00 PM ET
2018 Criminal Law Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Mon 10/8/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Thu 10/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2018 Sources of Coverage Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/18/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2018 Wrongful Death Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/2/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 11/3/2018 12:00 PM ET
2018 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 11/7/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2018 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/9/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 11/10/2018 12:00 PM ET
2019 VTLA Annual Convention - The Homestead (Special Events)
Thu 3/28/2019 - Sun 3/31/2019