Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinars)
Wed 12/5/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Low-Cost PI Marketing With A Great Return On Investment (Webinars)
Thu 12/6/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Onglyza: Heart Failure Injuries and the FDA Mandated Label Change (Webinars)
Tue 12/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
The A to Z on Helping Challenging Clients (Webinars)
Wed 12/12/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Jury Selection with Decision Data (Webinars)
Thu 12/13/2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM ET
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinars)
Fri 12/14/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Understanding Medicare Set Asides (Webinars)
Tue 12/18/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 VTLA Justice Day (Special Events)
Wed 1/23/2019 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Young Trial Lawyers Boot Camp- Northern Virginia (Special Events)
Wed 1/23/2019 4:00 PM - Wed 2/13/2019 6:00 PM ET
2019 Premises Liability Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 1/25/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 1/26/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 University of Richmond AAJ Trial Competition (Special Events)
Sat 1/26/2019 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM ET
2019 Long-Term Care Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 2/8/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 2/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 VTLA Annual Convention - The Homestead (Special Events)
Thu 3/28/2019 - Sun 3/31/2019