2017 Tractor-Trailer Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/3/2017 9:00 AM - Sat 11/4/2017 12:00 PM ET
2017 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/3/2017 12:00 PM - Sat 11/4/2017 12:00 PM ET
How to Prove Chronic Pain (Webinars)
Tue 11/7/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Immigration Court 101 (Webinars)
Wed 11/8/2017 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM ET
2017 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 11/9/2017 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Wed 11/15/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Showing the Story: How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinars)
Thu 12/7/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Effective Use of Databases to Locate Witnesses & Defendants (Webinars)
Thu 12/21/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Improv for Lawyers (Webinars)
Sun 12/31/2017 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2018 VTLA Justice Day (Special Events)
Wed 1/24/2018 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
2018 VTLA Annual Convention - Williamsburg (Special Events)
Thu 3/22/2018 - Sun 3/25/2018
2019 VTLA Annual Convention - The Homestead (Special Events)
Thu 3/28/2019 - Sun 3/31/2019