2019 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 11/7/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 11/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (Webinars)
Wed 11/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinars)
Tue 12/3/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (Webinars)
Tue 12/10/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation (Webinars)
Thu 12/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinars)
Thu 1/16/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
2020 Advanced Family Law Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 2/21/2020 12:00 PM - Sat 2/22/2020 12:00 PM ET