Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Effective Discovery Strategies (Webinars)
Tue 5/21/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 Women's Caucus (VTLA CLE)
Thu 5/23/2019 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (Webinars)
Wed 5/29/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Demand Letters 101 (Webinars)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (Webinars)
Tue 6/11/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (Webinars)
Wed 6/12/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (Webinars)
Thu 6/13/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinars)
Thu 6/20/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Using an iPad at Trial (Webinars)
Thu 6/27/2019 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 Advanced Auto Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 7/12/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 7/13/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 Virginia Criminal Justice Conference (Special Events)
Fri 9/13/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 9/14/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 Criminal Law Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 9/18/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Family Law Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Ethics for Trial Lawyers Phone Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
2019 Advocacy Seminar - Richmond (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/3/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Advocacy Seminar - Roanoke (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Advocacy Seminar - Virginia Beach/Norfolk (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/17/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Advocacy Seminar - Reston (VTLA CLE)
Tue 10/22/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2019 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 11/7/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET