Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinars)
Tue 10/16/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Young Trial Lawyers Happy Hour (Special Events)
Wed 10/17/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
2018 Sources of Coverage Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/18/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Regional Happy Hour & Legislative Discussion (Special Events)
Thu 10/18/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM ET
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinars)
Wed 10/24/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
2018 Ethics for Trial Lawyers Phone Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Thu 10/25/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key (Webinars)
Tue 10/30/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2018 Wrongful Death Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/2/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 11/3/2018 12:00 PM ET
2018 Annual Paralegal Seminar (VTLA CLE)
Wed 11/7/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
2018 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 11/9/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 11/10/2018 12:00 PM ET
Becoming a Fearless Cross-Examiner (Webinars)
Tue 11/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM ET
Getting What You Need in Discovery in the Big Truck Case (Webinars)
Wed 11/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
How the Defense Values a Case (Webinars)
Thu 11/15/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Scaffolding of a Case (Webinars)
Thu 11/29/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
2019 VTLA Justice Day (Special Events)
Wed 1/23/2019 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM ET
2019 Long-Term Care Litigation Retreat (VTLA CLE)
Fri 2/8/2019 12:00 PM - Sat 2/9/2019 12:00 PM ET
2019 VTLA Annual Convention - The Homestead (Special Events)
Thu 3/28/2019 - Sun 3/31/2019