Staff Directory

All staff can be reached at (804) 343-1143
at the extensions below

919 East Main Street, Suite 620
Richmond, VA 23219

Executive Director
Valerie O’Brien
vobrien@vtla.com
ext. 302


 
General Counsel
John Ayers
jayers@vtla.com
ext. 310

- Judicial Relations Committee
- Ethics & Professionalism Committee
- Amicus Curiae Committee
- Virginia Criminal Justice Conference Committee
Government Affairs
Mandy Burnett
mburnett@vtla.com
ext. 308

- Legislative Committee & Subcommittees
- Federal Liaison Committee
- Insurance Committee
- Litigation Support Committee
Development
Moira Holdren
mholdren@vtla.com
ext. 312

- Fundraising Committee
Education
Kelly Parrish
kparrish@vtla.com
ext. 305

- Continuing Legal Education Committee
- Annual Convention Committee
Membership
Jill Palmer
jpalmer@vtla.com
ext. 306

- Membership Committee
Grace Fitzgerald
gfitzgerald@vtla.com
ext. 309

 
Communications & Business Partners
Courtney Hammack
chammack@vtla.com
ext. 316

- Business Partners Committee
- Public Affairs Committee
Accounting
Alison Wayland
awayland@vtla.com
ext. 304
Senior Policy Advisor
Jack Harris
jharris@vtla.com