Staff Directory
All staff can be reached by calling 804-343-1143
and using the extensions below

Executive Director

Valerie O'Brien

ext. 302

Government Affairs

Mandy Burnett

ext. 308

- Legislative Committee & Subcommittees
- Federal Liaison Committee
- Insurance Committee
- Litigation Support Committee


Moira Holdren

ext. 312

- Fundraising Committee


Kelly Parrish

ext. 305

- Continuing Legal Education Committee
- Annual Convention Committee


Jill Palmer

ext. 306

- Membership Committee

Communications & Business Partners

Courtney Hammack

ext. 316

- Business Partners Committee
- Public Affairs Committee


Alison Wayland

ext. 304

Senior Policy Advisor

Jack Harris


By Mail
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
919 East Main Street
Suite 620
Richmond, VA 23219

By Fax

By E-mail 



Fill out my online form.