Contact Us

By Phone
(804) 343-1143

By Staff Member

Executive Director
Valerie O’Brien - vobrien@vtla.com

General Counsel
John Ayers - jayers@vtla.com 

Education
Kelly Parrish - kparrish@vtla.com

Legislative Affairs
Mandy Burnett - mburnett@vtla.com

Development
Moira Holdren - mholdren@vtla.com

Membership
Jill Palmer - jpalmer@vtla.com

Communications & Business Partners
Courtney Hammack - chammack@vtla.com

Membership Assistant
Grace Fitzgerald - gfitzgerald@vtla.com

Accountant
Alison Wayland - awayland@vtla.com

Senior Policy Analyst
Jack Harris - jharris@vtla.com

By Mail
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
919 East Main Street
Suite 620
Richmond, Virginia 23219

By Fax
(804) 343-7124

By E-mail
vtla@vtla.com