Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinars When a Sale Really Isn’t a Sale: False Discounts and Consumer Protection
Tue 9/27/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars Pituitary Injuries in TBI Cases - Ignore Them at Your Peril!
Wed 9/28/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Legislative Updates to Domestic & Sexual Violence Laws - Webinar
Thu 9/29/2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Section 1983 Seminar
Wed 10/5/2016 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Webinars Trying A Negligent Security Case: A Plaintiff Lawyers Guide To Destroying The Premises And Staying Out Of The Weeds.
Thu 10/6/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/11/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinars Common Mass Tort Litigation Hazards
Thu 10/13/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
VTLA CLE Ethics - Phone Seminar
Tue 10/18/2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Advocacy Seminar
Tue 10/25/2016
Webinars Telling Your Client's Story VISUALLY in the Opening Statement and Winning Every Time (no kidding!)
Wed 10/26/2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinars Vertebral Dissections: Chiropractic Concerns and Beyond
Thu 10/27/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Marketing Retreat
Fri 11/4/2016 11:00 AM - Sat 11/5/2016 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat
Fri 11/4/2016 12:00 PM - Sat 11/5/2016 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Annual Paralegal Seminar
Tue 11/15/2016 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 11/15/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Women's Caucus
Fri 12/9/2016
Board Meetings VTLA Board meeting
Sat 12/10/2016 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Ken Test
Thu 12/22/2016 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET
VTLA CLE Advanced Family Law Seminar
Fri 2/24/2017 - Sat 2/25/2017
Special Events 2017 VTLA Annual Convention - The Greenbrier
Thu 3/30/2017 - Sun 4/2/2017