Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Special Events Women's Caucus Wine Tasting
Thu 8/4/2016 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinars Becoming an Evidence Master
Wed 8/10/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars Cross-Examination of Hostile Witnesses and Experts
Wed 8/17/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars TBI in Trial: Critical Issues in Mild through Severe Traumatic Brain Injury
Thu 8/18/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars Life Care Planning for Serious Injury Cases
Wed 8/24/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars Proving the Mechanism of Injury in Lower Velocity Collisions
Wed 8/31/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 9/13/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Board Meetings VTLA Board meeting
Sat 9/17/2016 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Criminal Law Seminar
Wed 9/21/2016 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Family Law Seminar
Thu 9/22/2016 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Long-Term Care Litigation Retreat
Fri 9/23/2016 10:30 AM - Sat 9/24/2016 12:45 PM ET
VTLA CLE Section 1983 Seminar
Wed 10/5/2016 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Webinars Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/11/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Ethics - Phone Seminar
Tue 10/18/2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Advocacy Seminar
Tue 10/25/2016
VTLA CLE 2016 Marketing Retreat
Fri 11/4/2016 11:00 AM - Sat 11/5/2016 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Advanced Workers' Compensation Retreat
Fri 11/4/2016 12:00 PM - Sat 11/5/2016 1:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE 2016 Annual Paralegal Seminar
Tue 11/15/2016 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET
Webinars List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 11/15/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
VTLA CLE Women's Caucus
Fri 12/9/2016