Calendar of Events - Past

View Current Events

Date(s)   Event   Location 
September 20, 2005   Criminal Law Seminar   Fairfax 
September 15, 2005   Criminal Law Seminar   Norfolk 
September 13, 2005   Criminal Law Seminar   Roanoke 
September 8, 2005   Criminal Law Seminar   Richmond 
July 28, 2005   Family Law Seminar  Fairfax 
July 21, 2005   Family Law Seminar  Norfolk 
July 19, 2005   Family Law Seminar  Roanoke 
July 12, 2005   Family Law Seminar  Richmond 
May 20 - 21, 2005   Virginia College of Trial Advocacy   Williamsburg 
May 17, 2005   Annual Tort Law Seminar   Fairfax 
May 12, 2005   Annual Tort Law Seminar   Norfolk 
May 5, 2005   Annual Tort Law Seminar   Roanoke 
May 3, 2005   Annual Tort Law Seminar   Richmond 
March 31-April 3, 2005   2005 Annual Convention   The Homestead 
March 11, 2005   Virginia Supreme Court Review  Telephone Seminar 
March 2, 2005   Computer Forensics and Electronic Evidence  Telephone Seminar 
January 26, 2005   Justice Day   meet at Richmond Convention Center 
December 1, 2004   Paralegal Seminar   Richmond Marriott West 
November 18, 2004   Advocacy Seminar   Fairfax, Hilton Garden Inn 
November 16, 2004   Advocacy Seminar   Norfolk Airport Hilton 
November 11, 2004   Advocacy Seminar   Roanoke Wyndham 
November 9, 2004   Advocacy Seminar   Richmond, The Place at Innsbrook 
October 21-22   Solo and Small Firm Conference  Charlottesville Omni 
October 19, 2004   Ethics Telephone Seminar  Your Choice! Telephone Seminar 
September 28, 2004   Annual Criminal Law Seminar  Fairfax, Hilton Garden Inn 
September 23, 2004   Annual Criminal Law Seminar  Norfolk Airport Hilton 
September 21, 2004   Annual Criminal Law Seminar  Roanoke Wyndham 
September 14, 2004   Annual Criminal Law Seminar  Richmond, The Place at Innsbrook 
Thursday, July 29, 2004   Annual Family Law Seminar   Fairfax, Hilton Garden Inn 
Tuesday, July 27, 2004   Annual Family Law Seminar   Norfolk Airport Hilton 
Thursday, July 15, 2004   Annual Family Law Seminar   Roanoke Wyndham 
Tuesday, July 13, 2004   Annual Family Law Seminar   Richmond, The Place at Innsbrook 
July 4-9, 2004   Summer CLE in England  Cambridge, England 
Thursday, May 20, 2004 to
Sunday, May 23, 2004
 
Virginia College of Trial Advocacy (VCTA)   Williamsburg, William & Mary School of Law 
Thursday, May 13, 2004   Annual Tort Law Seminar  Fairfax, Hilton Garden Inn 
Tuesday, May 11, 2004   Annual Tort Law Seminar  Norfolk Airport Hilton 
Thursday, May 06, 2004   Annual Tort Law Seminar  Roanoke Wyndham 
Tuesday, May 04, 2004   Annual Tort Law Seminar  Richmond, The Place at Innsbrook 
Thursday, April 1, 2004   Board of Governors Meeting   The Greenbrier 
Thursday, April 01, 2004 to
Sunday, April 04, 2004
 
Justice Under Siege - VTLA's Annual Convention  The Greenbrier 
March 31-April 3   2005 Annual Convention   The Homestead 
Saturday, December 13, 2003   VTLA Board of Governors Meeting   Williamsburg, VA 
Saturday, December 06, 2003 to
Sunday, December 07, 2003
 
VTLA DUI Damages Retreat   Williamsburg, VA